Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5 Slideshow Image 6 Slideshow Image 7 Slideshow Image 8 Slideshow Image 9

Contact us

Please send your suggetions and quries.

div manager
Aruldas Thomas
General Manager - iPoint
Direct:+973 17 51 46 44
Mobile:+973 3986 3008
email:arul.das@iPoint-me.com

Diplomatic Area Office
Tel:+973 17 51 44 88
Fax:+973 17 530 327

Support and Service
Tel:+973 17 51 46 46
Fax:+973 17 530 327

Warehouse - Hidd
Tel:+973 17 46 54 98
Fax:+973 17 46 54 98

iPoint Technologies
P O Box 4905
Flat 204 Office 20
Stanlli Offices
Al Muntazah
Doha Qatar
Tel + 974 4488 4868

P.O. BOX : 585, Manama, Bahrain
email:iPoint@ipoint-me.com, www.iPoint-me.com

channel Distribution

Athik Sayed
Product Manager
Mobile:+973 3944 7263
email:athik.sayed@iPoint-me.com

Preethi Purushotham
Channel Sales Executive
Mobile:+973 3635 3105
email:preethi.purushotham@iPoint-me.com

channel Distribution

Varughese Mathew
Manager Retail Distribution
Direct:+973 17 51 46 49
Mobile:+973 3924 9408
email:varughese.mathew@iPoint-me.com

Mervin Paul
Senior Sales Executive
Mobile:+973 36 35 73 99
email:mervin.paul@iPoint-me.com

Ben Varghese
Sales Executive - Retail Distribution
Mobile:+973 39 18 24 80
email:ben.varghese@ipoint-me.com

Abdul Aziz
Merchandiser Retail Distribution
Mob:+973 39954 939
email:iPoint@iPoint-me.com

channel Distribution

Kaushal Krishnan
Product Manager
Direct:+973 17 51 46 42
Mobile:+973 366 444 92
email:kaushal.krishnan@iPoint-me.com

Lakshika Kumareshan
Product Specialist-Microsoft
Mobile:+973 34 013 717
email:lakshika.kumareshan@ipoint-me.com

Jaison Thomas
Product Specialist -Xerox
Mobile:+973 333 825 22
email:jaison.thomas@iPoint-me.com

 
iPoint Technologies

Charls Antony
Business Development Manager
Tel:+974 44 88 48 68
Mobile:+974 55 11 5429
email:charls.antony@iPoint-me.com

Shaneef PP
Retail Sales Executive
Tel:+974 44 88 48 68
Mobile:+974 664 222 77
email:shaneef.pp@ipoint-me.com

Nandesh Parambath
Channel Sales Manager
Tel:+974 44 88 48 68
Mobile:+974 6673 0940
email:nandesh.parambath@ipoint-me.com

 
     

iPoint Showroom Location

View iPoint in a larger map

iPoint Warehouse location map: 

View iPoint Warehouse in a larger map





In this section
  • Contact us
end
Related Sections
end